Todays Loan Solutions

Our Team

Support Team

Russell Abeyratne

St. C. Russell Abeyratne, CEO

Mobile: 760-408-2260
CalBRE#: 00932061
e-mail: russ@lendingandhome.com

Learn more

Lara Locke

Lara Locke, Mortgage Specialist/Chief Operations Officer

Mobile: 951-490-1861
CalBRE#: 01953203
office: 951-785-4400
fax: 800-824-0982
NMLS#: 949406
e-mail: lara@lockeyourloan.com

Sandy Scudder

Sandy Scudder, Assistant

office: 951-785-4400
e-mail:sandy@lendingandhome.com

Russell Abeyratne

Aimee Quigley, Broker of Record/ Chief compliance Officer

Mobile: 909-841-1413
CalBRE#: 01249670
NMLS#: 242381
e-mail: aimee@lendingandhome.com

Learn more

Lara Locke

Skylar Quigley, Assistant

office: 951-785-4400
e-mail: skylar.quigley15@gmail.com

Sales Team

Ramona Rodriguez

Annette Andaya, Mortgage Specialist

Mobile: 951-789-4296
CalBRE#: 01836086
NMLS#: 325111
e-mail: anetteandaya@hotmail.com

Ernie Garcia

Danny Herrera, Mortgage Specialist

Mobile: 951-897-6984
CalBRE#: 01139692
NMLS#: 361128
e-mail: danjherrera@aol.com

Alzander Thomas

Alzander Thomas, Mortgage Specialist

Mobile: 760-831-5785
CalBRE#: 01467463
NMLS#: 1561650
e-mail: alzandert@gmail.com

Donald Brier

Manny Garcia, Mortgage Specialist

Mobile: 714-269-7149
CalBRE#: 01957964
NMLSID#: 1184162
e-mail: mannyggarcia@Icloud.com

Negah Gheysar

Joshua Glaz, Mortgage Specialist

Mobile: 562-413-9399
CalBRE#: 01856858
e-mail: Joshua@todaysrealtyandloans.com

Learn more

Rene Pena

Janet Portillo, Mortgage Specialist

Mobile: 951-258-5909
CalBRE#: 01336216
NMLS#: 259526
e-mail: janet4loans@prodigy.net

Facebook Twitter Activerain